Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Transform Women’s Care

Board Certified Gynecologists & Aesthetic Medicine located in Fort Lauderdale, FL

39 total reviews

Transform Women’s Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Transform Women’s Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Silvia V.
Submitted 08/05/22
Always friendly staff and no waiting.
Jessica M.
Submitted 08/04/22
Perfect
Veronice B.
Submitted 07/15/22
Dr Uffelman is so competent and his staff so nice!
Flavia F.
Submitted 06/17/22
Usually going to a gynecologist can be uncomfortable, but it wasn’t. All the staff is very friendly, so is Dr. Uffelman. He answered all my questions.
Charlotte R.
Submitted 06/14/22
Preferred gynecologist for both my family members.
Deglair G.
Submitted 06/10/22
The best doctor in Fort Lauderdale!!!!!
Kimberlie P.
Submitted 05/23/22
Very professional service.
Miriam T.
Submitted 05/18/22
Great atmosphere in waiting room n the best Gyn n crew
Oleksandra H.
Submitted 04/06/22
Jacqueline is very friendly & professional, she made me feel comfortable during the visit
Trecia C.
Submitted 03/31/22
Dr.J Uffelman is a beautiful kind doctor I have known him to be so caring and so easy to speak to about anything he’s my doctor for the past 17 years with an excellent staff always so helpful and respectful.
Marilu S.
Submitted 03/25/22
Excellent professional. I recommend 100%.
Ivy H.
Submitted 03/24/22
The office is up to date and very clean. The ladies at the front desk were helpful and polite. The Dr. Was kind, informative and I felt I was genuinely being heard unlike other doctors I've had.
Priscila X.
Submitted 03/22/22
Very gentle.
Ashley K.
Submitted 03/02/22
Jacqueline is very professional, personable, and compassionate. 10/10 would recommend. She really listens and has a way of relieving my anxiety that I’ve always suffered with coming to the gynecologist.
Charline E.
Submitted 02/24/22
My visit was excellent doctor was very humble
Jessica P.
Submitted 02/10/22
Jackie is so down to earth,knowledgeable and sweet. She just makes you feel like everything is going to be okay.
Jacqueline L.
Submitted 02/09/22
Upon arrival, i was greeted by the receptionist in a professional manner,nurse Jackie was extremely attentive with great bedside manners.She listened and explained step by step so i could understand the process as she go along. My overall experience was pleasant..
Fabiane G.
Submitted 02/09/22
Very attentive and thoughtful. I really like everybody in this clinic.
Marcela B.
Submitted 01/28/22
They are amazing
Madison F.
Submitted 12/06/21
Doctor Uffelman is very professional and knowledgeable. He took his time to talk to me to explain things.