Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Transform Women’s Care

Board Certified Gynecologists & Aesthetic Medicine located in Fort Lauderdale, FL

4.98/5 Star Rating
44 total reviews

Transform Women’s Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Transform Women’s Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gabriela L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Caring, attentive and listens
Sheybi B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Love the care and attention I always get at Dr Uffelman office.
Rosaria K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Clean friendly
Danisha P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Informative & Fast visit
Alexis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Very informative and after my first night on supplements I got a good nights rest thank you Dr you saved me
Silvia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Always friendly staff and no waiting.
Jessica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Perfect
Veronice B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Dr Uffelman is so competent and his staff so nice!
Flavia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Usually going to a gynecologist can be uncomfortable, but it wasn’t. All the staff is very friendly, so is Dr. Uffelman. He answered all my questions.
Charlotte R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Preferred gynecologist for both my family members.
Deglair G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
The best doctor in Fort Lauderdale!!!!!
Kimberlie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Very professional service.
Miriam T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Great atmosphere in waiting room n the best Gyn n crew
Oleksandra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Jacqueline is very friendly & professional, she made me feel comfortable during the visit
Trecia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Dr.J Uffelman is a beautiful kind doctor I have known him to be so caring and so easy to speak to about anything he’s my doctor for the past 17 years with an excellent staff always so helpful and respectful.
Marilu S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Excellent professional. I recommend 100%.
Ivy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
The office is up to date and very clean. The ladies at the front desk were helpful and polite. The Dr. Was kind, informative and I felt I was genuinely being heard unlike other doctors I've had.
Priscila X.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Very gentle.
Ashley K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Jacqueline is very professional, personable, and compassionate. 10/10 would recommend. She really listens and has a way of relieving my anxiety that I’ve always suffered with coming to the gynecologist.
Charline E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
My visit was excellent doctor was very humble