Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Transform Women’s Care

Board Certified Gynecologists & Aesthetic Medicine located in Fort Lauderdale, FL

4.95/5 Star Rating
83 total reviews

Transform Women’s Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 83 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Transform Women’s Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brigita Gina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/24
Always excellent care and help.
Xanthe I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/24
Great experience. Dr made me feel super comfortable.
Brooke S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
I felt very safe and heard. A fantastic experience
Matan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
Very respectable staff
Donna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Dr. Uffelman is the best. He takes his Time explaining everything to you when you have questions. Any procedure you need he’s gentle and calm. I’m happy with him as well as his staff who is amazing thank you for helping me I’m truly grateful.
Daniela A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Doctor Jacqueline and her team are always professional and caring. They make sure my needs are being heard and are extremely diligent with follow-ups and paperwork. Doctor Jacqueline is very knowledgeable and listens carefully to my concerns. So glad I found her!
Dedrie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
It was a pleasure meeting Dr. Atkin. She takes pride in her profession and it shows in her mannerism and attention to details. Her service reminds me of what visiting a doctor use to be, where your time was valued and you weren't just another number.
Doly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Very knowledgeable doctor . He treat his Patient well very polite. Buen doctor sabe de ginecología. Muy amable.
Sheryl A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Dr. Uffelman’s office is very professional.
Tania D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Very helpful and kind. I really liked the service provided by all the girls. I highly recommend
Cindy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Great experience. One of the young ladies at the front desk was extremely pleasant and inviting as well as the young lady who took my vitals and the doctor. She made me feel very comfortable. Loved it!
Donna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Dr. Uffelman is a doctor who takes the time to listen and cares about you. Thank You for the excellent work you do for your patients it’s appreciated. Donna
Lauren G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
I’ve been going to Dr. Uffelman for over 8 years now and he’s always so amazing. Today I saw Jacqueline and I couldn’t be happier because she was just as amazing. I couldn’t have felt more comfortable. You can tell she really cares. She took her time to speak with me way longer than she should have had to, and was just the nicest person all around. I left my appointment very happy and way less anxious. I would highly recommend Dr. Uffelmans office. They are literally the best!
Laura M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Nurse Jackie is a gem, as are the rest of the ladies at this office! Bright, warm, and welcoming I was at ease my entire visit. The space is clean and comfortable too. So happy to have found Nurse Atkin and team!
Gabrielle P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Dr. Uffelman is the best. I've been going to him for 15 years now. Even my daughter, who is now 20, and only wanted a female doctor, loves him and goes to him now. Caring, compassionate, knowledgeable and fabulous bedside manner. Highly recommend!
Mina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
Dr.Uffleman is highly recommended. He is my Doctor, my Daughter’s Doctor for many years. He also delivered my handsome Grandson. We love you Dr. Uffleman.
Mary T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
The staff were very friendly and kind. I felt Atkin listened to my concerns and had empathy which has been hard to encounter in other medical offices. I feel good about the care I will receive going forward .
Miriam T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Very friendly n professional I felt very relaxed
Avian C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Amazing customer service! It looks like a spa inside. Smells good! Staff was very sweet! Love this office
Emily C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
Always a kind, caring and compassionate experience. Thank you again