Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Transform Women’s Care

Board Certified Gynecologists & Aesthetic Medicine located in Fort Lauderdale, FL

19 total reviews

Transform Women’s Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Transform Women’s Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra L.
Submitted 11/24/21
Dr Uffelman is awesome. He is really easy to talk to, kind, and knows his stuff.
Leticia M.
Submitted 11/09/21
Excelente!!
Tonji C.
Submitted 09/16/21
Excellent
Alexandra G.
Submitted 09/10/21
Kind, informative, and effective timely visit.
Milena T.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr Uffelman is an excellent professional. Always there for you to answer all your concerns . Highly recommended
Ashley V.
Submitted 08/24/21
Love everything about them from the staff to the experience!
Shari K.
Submitted 08/19/21
Informative kind friendly office and above the norm standard of care. Many alternate methods and suggestions for a healthier lifestyle. A pleasure since one must go anyway.
Ana Paula D.
Submitted 08/17/21
Excellent service.
Rebecca P.
Submitted 07/30/21
Very professional and kind. I recommend
Krista L.
Submitted 07/27/21
I had a great experience! Very professional, caring & not rushed. I felt at ease and all my questions were answered and concerns addressed. Thank you!
Brooke P.
Submitted 07/15/21
Great & knowledgeable
Sabrina B.
Submitted 07/14/21
Love it! Always a great experience with Dr. Atkin
Laisa N.
Submitted 07/13/21
Great team, great doctor.
Cinthia M.
Submitted 07/01/21
My friend time and Dr Uffelman Is Excellent! Respect. Much professionalism.
Amanda R.
Submitted 06/30/21
Always a good experience at the office.
Eliana A.
Submitted 06/28/21
Very good
Brianna E.
Submitted 04/21/21
To say I love Dr. Uffelman (& his staff) is an understatement. I’ve been loyal to him for the past 10+ years. He’s the kindest, most gentle, patient doctor I’ve ever had. I’m tossed between telling the world how great he is and keeping him to myself.
Lisa C.
Submitted 03/11/21
Dr Uffelman and Jackie the NP are amazing!
Carla D.
Submitted 12/15/20
Dr Uffelman and his team are always attentive during visits. He is knowledgeable and caring. I strongly recommend his practice.