Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Transform Women’s Care

Board Certified Gynecologists & Aesthetic Medicine located in Fort Lauderdale, FL

4.94/5 Star Rating
72 total reviews

Transform Women’s Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Transform Women’s Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Dr. Uffelman is a doctor who takes the time to listen and cares about you. Thank You for the excellent work you do for your patients it’s appreciated. Donna
Lauren G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
I’ve been going to Dr. Uffelman for over 8 years now and he’s always so amazing. Today I saw Jacqueline and I couldn’t be happier because she was just as amazing. I couldn’t have felt more comfortable. You can tell she really cares. She took her time to speak with me way longer than she should have had to, and was just the nicest person all around. I left my appointment very happy and way less anxious. I would highly recommend Dr. Uffelmans office. They are literally the best!
Laura M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Nurse Jackie is a gem, as are the rest of the ladies at this office! Bright, warm, and welcoming I was at ease my entire visit. The space is clean and comfortable too. So happy to have found Nurse Atkin and team!
Gabrielle P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Dr. Uffelman is the best. I've been going to him for 15 years now. Even my daughter, who is now 20, and only wanted a female doctor, loves him and goes to him now. Caring, compassionate, knowledgeable and fabulous bedside manner. Highly recommend!
Mina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
Dr.Uffleman is highly recommended. He is my Doctor, my Daughter’s Doctor for many years. He also delivered my handsome Grandson. We love you Dr. Uffleman.
Mary T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
The staff were very friendly and kind. I felt Atkin listened to my concerns and had empathy which has been hard to encounter in other medical offices. I feel good about the care I will receive going forward .
Miriam T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Very friendly n professional I felt very relaxed
Avian C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Amazing customer service! It looks like a spa inside. Smells good! Staff was very sweet! Love this office
Emily C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
Always a kind, caring and compassionate experience. Thank you again
Soraya C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/23
Great experience as always!
Nicole D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
She is always caring and compassionate. I feel very comfortable taking with her and asking any questions I might have.
Rebeca M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
Just Wonderful!! Loooooooove this place, location super close to my house, very convenience location if you need surgery, staff super sweet and BILINGUAL and Dr. is just an amazing guy, humble, very sweet too and willing to dedicate time to his patients, love it!
Nanie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Very good
Maria P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
Great experience. The doctor and staff were a complete delight. I always recommend this practice to all my friends and family!
Amanda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Jacque is great!
Hazel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
The entire staff was very professional and so kind. I’m happy I have found my new practice in FTL
Charline E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
Docter Jabal is very friendly and also very professional
Jennifer K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Ms. Atkin was very professional and answered my questions.
Priscilla C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
I loved
Trecia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
Dr.Uffleman and staff is absolutely awesome