Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Transform Women’s Care

Board Certified Gynecologists & Aesthetic Medicine located in Fort Lauderdale, FL

4.95/5 Star Rating
76 total reviews

Transform Women’s Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Transform Women’s Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charline E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
Docter Jabal is very friendly and also very professional
Jennifer K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Ms. Atkin was very professional and answered my questions.
Priscilla C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
I loved
Trecia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
Dr.Uffleman and staff is absolutely awesome
Kimberly Ann B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Very welcoming great experience
Flavia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Doctor Jabal and his time are amazing!
Brittany W.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
I’ve been going to Dr. Uffelman for 12 to 13 years and met Jacky, she amazing!!!!! Jabal took very good care of me during my endometriosis surgery and exams he’s very thoughtful and caring. I’m very thankful and have always suggested your practice to my friends and my Publix associates. Thank you for always making me feel comfortable and letting leave with a smile.
Michelle F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
I’ve been seeing Dr Uffelman for 17 years. His office is very professional and the nurse practitioner is great, as well.
Ana Carolina F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
She is very good
Laquisha L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
Great bedside manner, listened to my concerns, and was informative and decisive about how to address them. I now have a New Dr!
Melissa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Dr. Uffelman is amazing. Very smart and excellent bedside manner. He addressed my needs immediately and explained everything very thoroughly. After waiting for a year with other doctors and never getting my needs met. Dr. Uffelman addressed my needs and concern’s immediately. He and his staff very caring and knowledgeable. I would recommend him to my family and friends.
Robyn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
PLACE WAS NICE & CLEAN ALL THE STAFFS WAS VERY NICE
Gabriela L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Caring, attentive and listens
Sheybi B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Love the care and attention I always get at Dr Uffelman office.
Rosaria K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Clean friendly
Danisha P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Informative & Fast visit
Alexis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Very informative and after my first night on supplements I got a good nights rest thank you Dr you saved me
Silvia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Always friendly staff and no waiting.
Jessica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Perfect
Veronice B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Dr Uffelman is so competent and his staff so nice!